2020 Henderson/Chester County Chamber of Commerce Annual Awards and Membership Banquet

Industry of the Year- Arvin Sango. Pictured: Henderson Mayor Bobby King, Donna Butler, Scott Hubbard, Stacy Lay, Russel Garland and Chester County Mayor Barry Hutcherson.
Business of the Year- Oliver’s: Pictured Tanya and Jeremy Oliver.
The Bobby King Award- David Jackson. Presented by Craig Casey.
Board of Directors Award – Tony Hysmith. Presented by Chasity Burns.
Emerging Business- Phelps Eye Care. Pictured is Adam Phelps.
Excellence in Agriculture- Chester County Grain Pictured: Brandon and Shasta Pickens.
Volunteer of the Year- Amy Wooley. Presented by Director of Schools Troy Kilzer II.
The Leadership Chester County Class of 2020: Heather Verduzco- The Jackson Clinic, Alex Verduzco- TN National Guard, Hello Gorgeous, Farmer, Tamie Torres- Freed-Hardeman University, Gaye Phillips- Phillips Finds, Misiti Pequinot- Chester County Solid Waste/West TN Regional Recycling Hub, Rachel Connor-, Jones Contractors and Jason Kendall- Southwest Tennessee Electric Membership Corporation. Not pictured: Bridgette Hancock- Jones Contractors. Their project from the class is putting canopies on the youth soccer fields to give them some shade in the summer when they play.