Chester County names Teachers of the Year


The Chester County School District recently announced the 2020-2021 Teachers of the Year. From left to right, on the back row are Megan Brasfield – Chester County Middle School, Heather Melton – West Chester Elementary, Dr. Colette Carrabba – Chester County Junior High and Brianne Matheney – Chester County High School. Front row, from left, are Grace Luker – Chester County Middle School and Diane Johnson – East Chester Elementary. Not pictured is Charity Cook of Jacks Creek Elementary.