Chester County Football awards players during banquet


In early December, the Chester County Eagles Football team celebrated the end of their season with their annual awards banquet. Pictured are the members of the football team whom won awards that evening. Rookie of the Year – Dean Estes; Most Improved Player – Ethan Hopkins; Iron Eagle – T.J. Arnold; MVP – Ellis Patterson; Eagle Award – Ryan Bailey; Defensive MVP – Alex Lowe; and All Region winners – Ethan Hopkins, T.J. Arnold, Ellis Patterson, Alex Lowe and Cooper Bates.

Not pictured is Offensive MVP – Chad Barham and All Region Team winners Chad Barham, Tyricus Anderson and Stephen Green.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here