Civitans honor T.J. Kirk, Ray Eaton

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

The Henderson Civitan Club held their annual Awards Banquet at Chickasaw State Park on Sept. 24. T.J. Kirk was presented with The Citizen of the Year Award – which included a certificate and a gift card to Besso’s. Civitan recognized Mr. Kirk’s leadership in organizing the CommUNITY Event held in the spring – the first of its kind in Chester County.

The Civitan of the Year was awarded to Ray Eaton, who has been a Civitan for three decades. He also received a certificate and a Besso’s gift card.
New officers were installed by Outgoing President Stacey Dalton: Michael Green, Treasurer; Shirley Eaton, Secretary; Nathalie Brumback, Vice President; and Stephen Morris, Pres.

Related Posts

The Chester County Independent is a weekly newspaper, published on Thursdays, serving Chester County, Tennessee.

© Copyright 2023, 218 S Church Ave Henderson, TN